Contact Us

View in German

 

General Inquiries
 Membership Inquiries
 Committee
Catherine Spencer
GSAI Joint Chair

Dublin Institute of Technology, Kevin Street,
Dublin 8

Email: catherine.spencer@dit.ie

Clive Earls
GSAI Joint Chair

School of Modern Languages, Literatures and Cultures
NUI, Maynooth

Email: clive.earls@nuim.ie

Emma Riordan

GSAI Secretary

Department of German , O’ Rahilly Building, UCC

Email: emma.riordan@ucc.ie

Noel Deeney
GSAI Treasurer

Dublin Institute of Technology, Kevin Street,
Dublin 8

Email: noel.deeney@dit.ie

Christiane Schönfeld
Joint Editor of the Yearbook

Mary Immaculate College, Limerick

Email: christiane.schonfeld@mic.ul.ie

Gillian Pye
Joint Editor of the Yearbook

School Of Languages, Cultures & Linguis Newman Building Belfield Dublin 4

Email: gillian.pye@ucd.ie

Andreas Weidlich
Postgradute Representative

German Department, Arts Millennium Building, NUI, Galway

Email: a.weidlich1@nuigalway.ie  

Joseph Twist
Webmaster

German Department, Arts Millennium Building, NUI, Galway

Email: joseph.twist@nuigalway.ie